supported savasana

 

Take a restorative yoga class with Tara Lemerise. She is a master at propping and will lead you on a well-supported journey to deep, peaceful rest. Tara is a well-organized and purposeful presenter who cares about each student’s experience and makes restorative yoga accessible to everyone. This is radical relaxation.

– Leslie T.

 

July

Saturday, July 21, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, July 22, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

Friday, July 27 to Sunday, July 29
Midsummer Ease: Restorative Yoga Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

August

Saturday, August 18, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, August 19, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

September

Saturday, September 15, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Saturday, September 22, 1-7:30 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training (day 1) at Branches of Yoga

Saturday, September 29, 1-7:30 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training (day 2) at Branches of Yoga

Sunday, September 30, 2-3:30 pm
Partner Yoga at Blue Heron Wellness

October

Saturday, October 20, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, October 21, 2-3:30 pm
Partner Yoga at Blue Heron Wellness

Friday, October 26 to Sunday, October 28
Letting Go: Restorative Yoga Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

November

Saturday, November 3, 2-6 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Roots & River Yoga (day 1 of 3)

Sunday, November 4, 2-5 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Roots & River Yoga (day 2 of 3)

Saturday, November 10, 2-6 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Roots & River Yoga (day 3 of 3)

Saturday, November 17, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, November 18, 2-3:30 pm
Partner Yoga at Blue Heron Wellness

December

Saturday, December 15, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

 

Do you have a request for a particular workshop?  Contact Tara and let her know.