Take a restorative yoga class with Tara Lemerise. She is a master at propping and will lead you on a well-supported journey to deep, peaceful rest. Tara is a well-organized and purposeful presenter who cares about each student’s experience and makes restorative yoga accessible to everyone. This is radical relaxation.

– Leslie T.

 October

Saturday, October 14, 1-2:30 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

Saturday, October 21, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, October 22, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

Friday, October 27-29
Autumn Bliss: A Restorative Yoga Weekend Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

November

Saturday and Sunday, November 4-5, 12:30-7 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training in Frederick

Saturday, November 18, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, November 19, 2-3:30 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

Sunday, November 19, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

December

Saturday, December 2, 2:30-4:30 pm
Asana Lab: Old (Down) Dog, New Tricks

Saturday, December 16, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, December 17, 2-3:30 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

January

Saturday, January 13, 2-4 pm
Restorative Yoga Workshop at Ananda Shala

Saturday, January 20, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Friday, January 26 to Sunday, January 28
Winter Rest: Restorative Yoga Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

 

Do you have a request for a particular workshop?  Contact Tara and let her know.