supported savasana

 

Take a restorative yoga class with Tara Lemerise. She is a master at propping and will lead you on a well-supported journey to deep, peaceful rest. Tara is a well-organized and purposeful presenter who cares about each student’s experience and makes restorative yoga accessible to everyone. This is radical relaxation.

– Leslie T.

 December

 

Saturday, December 16, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, December 17, 2-3:30 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

Sunday, December 22, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga & Yoga Nidra at Willow Street Yoga

January

Saturday, January 13, 2-4 pm
Restorative Yoga Workshop at Ananda Shala

Saturday, January 20, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, January 21, 2-3:30 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

Sunday, January 21, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

Friday, January 26 to Sunday, January 28
Winter Rest: Restorative Yoga Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

February

Friday, February 16, 6:30-8 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

Saturday, February 17, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, February 25, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

March

Saturday and Sunday, March 3-4, 12:30-7 pm
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Willow Street Yoga

Saturday, March 17, 3-5 pm
Supported Rest: A Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, March 18, 2-3:30 pm
Partners Yoga Workshop at Blue Heron Wellness

Sunday, March 18, 5:30-7:30 pm
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

 

Do you have a request for a particular workshop?  Contact Tara and let her know.