supported savasana

Take a Restorative Yoga class with Tara Lemerise. She is a master at propping and will lead you on a well-supported journey to deep, peaceful rest. Tara is a well-organized and purposeful presenter who cares about each student’s experience and makes restorative yoga accessible to everyone. This is radical relaxation.

– Leslie T.

November 2019

Saturday, November 16, 3-5 PM
Supported Rest: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Sunday, November 17, 4-6 PM
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Life in Balance Yoga

Sunday, November 24, 5:30-7:30 PM
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

December 2019

Sunday, December 15, 5:30-7:30 PM
Restorative Yoga Sundays at Willow Street Yoga

Saturday, December 21, 3-5 PM
Supported Rest: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Saturday, December 21, 6-8 PM
Winter Solstice Moon Salutations and Restoratives at Willow Street Yoga

Tuesday, December 31, 5:30-7:30 PM
Quiet Celebration: New Year’s Eve Restorative Yoga Workshop at Willow Street Yoga

January 2020

Saturday, January 4 & Sunday, January 5 & Saturday, January 11, 2-6 PM each day
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Roots & River Yoga

Saturday, January 18, 3-5 PM
Supported Rest: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Friday, January 24 to Sunday, January 26
Winter Restorative Yoga Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

February 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2:30-4 PM
Restorative Yoga Work-in at Blue Heron Wellness

Saturday, February 15, 3-5 PM
Supported Rest: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Saturday, February 22 & Sunday, February 23, 1-7:30 PM each day
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Life in Balance Yoga

March 2020

Saturday, March 21, 3-5 PM
Supported Rest: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

Saturday, March 28 & Sunday, March 29, 1-7:30 PM each day
Rest for All: Restorative Yoga Teacher Training at Willow Street Yoga

April 2020

Saturday, April 18, 3-5 PM
Supported Rest: Restorative Yoga Workshop at Realignment Studio

May 2020

Friday, May 1 to Sunday, May 3
Spring Restorative Yoga Retreat at Blue Mountain Retreat Center

Friday, May 8 to Sunday, May 17
Yoga & Adventure in Costa Rica

 

Do you have a request for a particular workshop?  Contact Tara and let her know.